P&O Cruises
customer experience rating
4.1/5

Feefo Rating BASED ON 80,786 REVIEWS POWERED BY

Great Caribbean cruise with P&O
This is the 5th PO cruise I have had the pleasure of traveling on and the first to the Carribbean. Fantastic cruise ship and staff.


Mr Chambers | 29 Mar 2020

under difficult circumstances all staff did of their best
under very difficult circumstances every effort was made to make time on board as pleasant as possible


Mrs Barton | 29 Mar 2020

Lovely relaxing holiday
Excellent, friendly, hard working staff. Great variety of entertainment, “Astonishing” and “Mr Tickerton’s Clockwork Circus” were fantastic. Wonderful food every evening, served by the nicest of people.


29 Mar 2020

Luxurious as always and despite worldwide chaos well informed and cared for
Outstanding service with Captain Paul Brown inspirational.


Mr Dawkins | 29 Mar 2020

excellant throughout


Mr Clulow | 29 Mar 2020

All crew were excellent
All crew were excellent


29 Mar 2020

We were surprised on embarkation that more stringent checks for Covid19 did not take place rather than leaving it to pasengers to fill in a questionnaire honestly. The food overall was fair but the service in the main restaurant was poor. The entertainment varied from very good to average, some of the artists need to change their routines as we have seen the same routines several times. Our cabin was very clean and our steward gave excellant service. The responce to the changes to our cruise were dealt with very well and all the crew were excellant with a very moving speech from the Captain which was received with applause from the passengers.


29 Mar 2020

The staff were excellent and friendly. Our cruise was as the civic 19 virus became Pandemic, and after 1st week cruise was cancelled and we sailed back to Southampton. The company could not have done any more for us, infact they went the extra mile with there customer care. That aside the cruise was so good we have booked for next year and looking forward to it.


Mr Shone | 29 Mar 2020

Excellant food, high quality. Very clean in all areas of the ship. Good entertainment. Most staff were warm and welcoming. felt safe on the ship.


29 Mar 2020

Great devotion to duty incurcumstances
All the staff were amazing in the unusual circumstances with so many sea days the captain was exceptional as was our cabin boy and entertainers


Mr Smith | 29 Mar 2020
See more reviews

This website uses cookies to give you the very best user experience. By using our website, you agree that we can place cookies on your device. For more information see the About Cookies link at the bottom of this page.

Close