P&O Cruises
customer experience rating
4.1/5

Feefo Rating BASED ON 78,295 REVIEWS POWERED BY

Food was delicious, Dining room staff were a delight. The cabin staff were so kind and willing to help if necessary.


17 Feb 2020

Excellent service, ship startimg to tire!
A brilliant cruise, staff exceptional on the most part but ventura starting to look tired!


Mrs Blease | 17 Feb 2020

It was a different experience to our normal longer cruises


Mrs Sims | 17 Feb 2020

Excellent cruise ship with lots to do on board. Great crew members
Gave us a free upgrade to the balcony without obstruction. Thank you. Yes I would recommend P&O as this cruise ship, the Britannia was very clean through out Very friendly crew members. Great all round entertainment and events day and night. Lovely cinema with great movie And off course great food


Mr Chouhan | 17 Feb 2020

Never fail to surprise
My 5th caribbean cruise , with p and o...loved every bit of it , All the islands visited were beautiful , Antigua and Grand Turk being my Favourite


Miss Bartlett | 17 Feb 2020

a good trip shame about cut backs


Mr Goodsir | 17 Feb 2020

Unhappy with arrival arrangements for CPT, not used to having to haul my baggage across to the X ray area. Excellent medical arrangements when I needed them. Shop ran out of personal supplies well before end of cruise. Great craft


Mrs Smerdon | 17 Feb 2020

Good food, cabin serviced well by steward. Lovely surprise of birthday cake and flower arrangement for birthday


Mrs Ross | 17 Feb 2020

Great cruise.
Food great,entertainment very good, Calvin our cabin steward excellent. Boat very clean if a little tired in parts. But due for a refurbishment in March we believe.


17 Feb 2020
Good afternoon Delighted that you had a great cruise on Azura and enjoyed all the great food and entertainment on board. Azura is scheduled for her refurbishment in April so will look forward to seeing her all nice andrefreshed. We do hope we will have the pleasure to welcome you back on board again very soon. Best wishes Kelly Guest Relations
Customer Service Team | P&O Cruises

Excellent service from all staff and crew whilst on board Azura. Really welcomed the tips given by staff when visiting various ports.


17 Feb 2020
Good afternoon Thank you so much :-) Glad you had a wonderful time and We do hope we will have the pleasure to welcome you back on board again very soon. Best wishes Kelly Guest Relations
Customer Service Team | P&O Cruises
See more reviews

This website uses cookies to give you the very best user experience. By using our website, you agree that we can place cookies on your device. For more information see the About Cookies link at the bottom of this page.

Close