P&O Cruises
customer experience rating
4.1/5

Feefo Rating BASED ON 68,372 REVIEWS POWERED BY

Fantastic
Everything spot on One suggestion make ship no smoking Too much space given to smokers


22 Aug 2019

Good service all round and an excellent cabin steward who was friendly and kept our room immaculate.


Mr Peake | 22 Aug 2019

Only ever cruised with P and O and would definitely use again and recommend to friends and family. We had a lovely suite this time, the cabin boy kept the cabin lovely and clean and was always professional, polite and friendly. Lovely food and friendly staff in the restaurants and bars as well as entertainment staff providing a wide range of entertainment for all ages.


22 Aug 2019

P&O first class all the way. Wouldn't' cruise with anyone else.
Everything was first class. The service, the food, the beds were so comfortable. Nothing was too much trouble. Their crew are their biggest asset. Wouldn't cruise with anyone else.


Mrs Charlton | 22 Aug 2019

Service was quite good but the on board itinerary could have been better it seemed to be aimed at families only.


Mr Bradley | 22 Aug 2019

P&O Cruise
Second cruise with p&o and was good as the first time, excellent value, fabulous shows and entertainment on board, variety of food was amazing and beautiful places to visit.


Mrs Cowan | 22 Aug 2019

comfortable and enjoyable cruise
everyone helpful and polite my 95 year old mum enjoyed herself and appreciated that there was plenty of seating around the ship , I am gluten free and the restaurant were very helpful in adapting the menu for me , we have been on the royal Caribbean before which we enjoyed very much but there was more room and seating on the Britannia. the shows were good in the headliner theatre we will be booking another cruise next year with p & o


22 Aug 2019

This booking was made before the website amendments, the current system doesn't flow, can't see cabin options until too late in the process, crashes frequently with page won't load , requires work.


Mr Inder | 22 Aug 2019

The service on board in the restaurants and bars was excellent. the headline theatre company shows were superb. The only complaint I have was about the cabin. We took our two grandchildren with us and we were expecting children's bunk beds in the cabin, (there was plenty off room), but the beds were in the ceiling of the cabin directly above our beds. There was very little head room between our beds and the bunks. Many times when we got up we hit our heads on the bottom of their bunks. The corners were sharp I would have at least expected them to have been rounded. There was also no bar at the head of the bunks so their pillows kept falling on us.


Mr Kirk | 22 Aug 2019

Wonderful Cruise
Recent Baltic Cruise on Britannia was excellent. We thoroughly enjoyed ourselves.


Mrs Kenny | 22 Aug 2019
See more reviews

This website uses cookies to give you the very best user experience. By using our website, you agree that we can place cookies on your device. For more information see the About Cookies link at the bottom of this page.

Close