P&O Cruises
customer experience rating
4.1/5

Feefo Rating BASED ON 73,528 REVIEWS POWERED BY

Four star cruise at a three star price.
Good entertainment, good speakers, good cabin service. Excursions too expensive - not giving value for money.


07 Dec 2019

good allround cruise.
excellent cruise. enjoyed all the Caribbean stops and madeira. food was brilliant and our waiters when out to please our every likes. arcadia staff very friendly. enjoyed ukulele with ivy partridge. some shows were excellent but did not like rude comics. musicians all good.


Mr Moore | 07 Dec 2019

Most of the staff were friendly, but if you asked some of them a question they answered whilst walking away and looked as if they could not be bothered.


Mrs Brown | 07 Dec 2019

Food and service were excellent.. We felt that the entertainment though excellent was limited with no alternative choice given. There were many venues ie crystal room, the studio and the live lounge that seem to be unused during the evenings. Any wellknown acts were limited and at an extra cost..


07 Dec 2019

Good friendly service.


Mr Wilkin | 07 Dec 2019

AS ABOVE ALL WAS VERY GOOD
FOOD WAS VERY GOOD - ALSO ENTERTAINMENT WAS EXCELLENT - GOOD SERVICE ALL ROUND


06 Dec 2019

Lovely tradition ship sadly still with the usual P&O issues
Ship nicely refitted but some rude staff as we always find on P&O ! Also lacking the attention to detail you get on Cunard and Celebrity Cruises sadly


Mr Somerville | 06 Dec 2019

great value, great service
wonderful cruise


Mrs Whitham | 06 Dec 2019

Improving all the time.
Cabin was lovely, food very good and all staff were friendly and helpful. Ship was clean and looked lovely especially with the Christmas decorations. The Headliners theatre group are excellent, west end quality. We would also like to say that CPS do an excellent job with the car parking service.


06 Dec 2019

Not as good as previous cruises
The young wedding parties on board were out of control drunk and disorderly. Some of the staff were abrupt and not engaging People reserving seats in Brodie's for friends who hadn't arrive so we had to stand at the bar was wrong I have had 3 previous cruises on Acura and I have Booked P&O next November but I am questioning whether I should stay with P&O


Mr Coulson | 06 Dec 2019
See more reviews

This website uses cookies to give you the very best user experience. By using our website, you agree that we can place cookies on your device. For more information see the About Cookies link at the bottom of this page.

Close